Using WAMP to test PHP.

This article lays out how to test your PHP files using the virtual environment known as WAMP. For more on WAMP go to their website at www.wampserver.com/en/ to install this application go to: http://www.wampserver.com/en/#download-wrapper .

After installing WAMP open the file directory where your projects will be stored. commonly this is found at c:\wamp\www\ .

Now, use your favorite program to construct your PHP files and don’t forget to keep reading my posts on tutorials!

3 thoughts on “Using WAMP to test PHP.

  1. keyword 1

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Reply
    1. louismilotte1988 Post author

      Everything I have learned about PHP, WAMP, etc will be from books published by O’Reilly or from the companies website (ex. php.net). If anything I write helps I’m grateful.

      Reply
  2. Pingback: Basic PHP | louismilottetechblog

Leave a Reply

